logo

Music party in Pilgrim

21 November

Sergey Lisichenko, a graduator of the center of children’s rehabilitation “ Republic “ Pilgrim” and now the student of Mariupol Musical College organized a concert of classical music for pilgrims alongside with his classmates.

Lately Sergey has been fond of Saxophone playing and what is why on graduating from secondary school in Pilgrim he decided to enter Mariupol – at the wind instrument department. The teacher in the Music School Tatyana Serdukova who actually brought the students to Pilgrim to make a concert admits that Sergey is very hardworking and talented. Today he played for his friends a piece of classic by Hachaturian (“ Andantino”).

The breath quartet with the works by Grig and by Chaikovsky “Baba Yaga” and Rakhmaninov “Feast” also performed before the folks. The duet of violin and fortepiano played “A concert for a violin with orchestra” by Ridding and

“A sovereign of the world”. The compositions of fortepiano bond, vocal works sounded there too.

This week the bond of folk instruments had a concert in Pilgrim and made a great impression on the pilgrims. Each of them listened and was charmed by the playing of folk instruments and by the music itself.

Similar concerts in “Pilgrim” take place rather often. The children are getting used to the classical music and some of them afterwards choose the way of life like the one Sergey Lisichenko had chosen one day.

 

Subscribe to news

and get the latest news from our fund

logo

В «Пилигриме» — музыкальные вечера

21 ноября

Сергей Лисиченко, выпускник центра детской реабилитации «Республика «Пилигрим», ныне студент мариупольского музыкального училища вместе со своими сокурсниками давал концерт классической музыки для пилигримов.

Сережа последние несколько лет серьезно увлекался саксофонов, а потому закончив школу при «Пилигриме», он поступил в мариупольское музыкальное училище на духовое отделение. Преподаватель училища Татьяна Сердюкова, которая привезла участников концерта в «Пилигрим», отмечает, что Сергей старательный и талантливый. Сегодня он играл для своих друзей классика Хачатуряна («Андантино»).

Перед ребятами выступили также духовой квартет с произведениями Грига «Вальс», Чайковского «Баба Яга» и Рахманинова «Ярмарка». Дуэтом на скрипке и фортепиано были сыграны «Концерт для скрипки с оркестром» Ридинга и «Миров владыка». Звучали также и вокальные произведения, а также композиции, исполненные фортепианным ансамбль.

Также на этой неделе в «Пилигриме» давал концерт ансамбль народных инструментов, что не менее потрясло пилигримов. Каждый из них слушал и был очарован, как игрой народников, так и самой музыкой.

Подобные концерты в «Пилигриме» проходят достаточно часто. Дети привыкают к классической музыке, некоторые из них после таких мероприятий выбирают для себя дальнейший путь в жизни, как выбрал однажды Сергей Лисиченко.

 

Подпишитесь на новости

и получайте на почту последние новости нашего фонда