logo

Bike action “A world without orphans” brought the news of the adoption to residents of Tula.

17 June

June 14 the team of “A world without orphans” had reached Tula, the correspondent of “TBN “. One of the planned actions was to hold a press conference on issues adoption.

The press conference was attended by the Deputy Minister of Education of Tula region, Eduard Frolov, Deputy Governor of Natalia Zykov, the head of the trusteeship.

Eduard Frolov spoke about the positive dynamics in the region, where the statistics shows that every year about one hundred children were adopted. An example was given of Novomoskovsk, in which the former orphanage was closed, because all children found families.

“I’m sure whatever the favorable conditions in the orphanages; it is the best for children to be in families. That is why such actions as this bike tour are needed to be supported “- said Deputy Minister of Education.

Assistant to the Governor of the Tula region Natalya Zykov described scheme to encourage adoptive families in the region for which this category of citizens has been increased allowances and allocated car “Gazel”. Natalya Zykov also expressed gratitude to the organizers for the initiative bike action and wished the fund “Pilgrim” good luck.
The Director of the House of the Tula expressed his attitude to the alliance’s mission: “I entirely agree with the Alliance Manifesto” Russia without orphans “and our main task that the children will be in the family. Children should not live without parental affection, and should not be without family. ”

Also at the press conference was announced, and another point of view, which expressed the orphanage director, Alexander Dushkin:

“We are trying to prepare children for adult life – each of our graduates receives a driver’s license, or certificates of hairdressers, and we think that orphanages are competitive to foster families. I would like in ten years to meet with students of Gennady Mokhnenko and compared with their lives of our graduates. ”

After that spoke some of the children, participants of the bike tour. The children shared their stories of their lives before and after adoption. One of the boys, Nickolay Rykov told the reasons for his participation in this action:

“I was in orphanage, and there were not very good. Therefore, we, my father and brothers pedal for our dream, that every child would have a family. ”

The day ended with two events:  one part of Pilgrim team, led by Pastor Gennady went to the ministry in the church. Another took up the challenge of the local football team. After the fighting intensified in the second half Pilgrims took the lead as a result of the game celebrating the victory with a score of 1-5.

Today the team went on its way, and June 16, capital of Russia   will be greeting a “A world without orphans.”

 

Subscribe to news

and get the latest news from our fund

logo

Велоэкшн «Мир без сирот» донёс весть об усыновлении до жителей Тулы

17 июня

14 июня команда велоэкшена «Мир без сирот» достигла Тулы, сообщает корреспондент «ТБН». Одним из запланированных мероприятий было проведение пресс-конференции, посвящённой вопросам усыновления.

На пресс-конференции присутствовали заместитель министра образования Тульской области Эдуард Фролов, помощник губернатора области Наталья Зыкова, начальник отдела по опеке.

Эдуард Фролов рассказал о позитивной динамике в регионе, где по статистике ежегодно около ста детей попадают в семьи. Был приведён пример города Новомосковск, в котором бывший интернат перепрофилировали в детский садик, потому что всех детей разобрали по семьям.

«Я уверен, какие бы ни были благоприятные условия в интернатах, лучше всего детям в семьях. Именно поэтому, такие акции, как велоэкшен, нуждаются в поддержке, и мы ее будем оказывать» — сказал заместитель министра образования.

Помощник губернатора Тульской области Наталья Зыкова описала систему поощрения многодетных семей региона, по которой этой категории граждан были увеличены денежные пособия и выделены машины «Газели». Наталья Зыкова также выразила благодарность организаторам велоэкшена за инициативу и пожелала фонду «Пилигрим» удачи. Директор Тульского дома малыша выразила своё отношение к миссии альянса:

«Я целиком разделяю манифест альянса «Россия без сирот» и наша главная задача, что бы дети попали в семью. Дети не должны жить без родительской ласки и не должны быть без семьи».

Также на пресс-конференции была озвучена и другая точка зрения, которую выразил директор детского дома Душкин Александр:

«Мы пытаемся готовить детей к взрослой жизни — каждый наш выпускник получает водительские права, есть школа парикмахеров. И мы думаем, что пока интернаты конкурентоспособные с приемными семьями. Хотелось бы лет через десять встретиться с воспитанниками Геннадия Викторовича Мохненко и сравнить с судьбами наших выпускников».

После этого выступила команда участников велопробега. Ребята делились историями своей жизни до и после усыновления. Один из ребят, Коля рыков рассказал о причинах своего участия в велоэкшене:

«Я был в интернате, и там было не очень хорошо. Поэтому мы с батей крутим педали, что бы всех детей разобрали по семьям».

День завершился двумя событиями. Одна часть пилигримовской команды, во главе с пастором Геннадием отправилась на служение в церковь. Другая приняла вызов местной футбольной команды. После усиленной борьбы во втором тайме пилигримовцы вырвались вперёд и в результате игры праздновали победу со счетом 1-5.

Сегодня команда продолжила свой путь, и 16 июня столица встретит участников велопробега «Мир без сирот». Следите за развитием событий.

 

Подпишитесь на новости

и получайте на почту последние новости нашего фонда