logo

Preelection campaign has started in “Pilgrim”

15 February

In the nearest future in “Republic Pilgrim” the parliamentary elections – the preparations for this event have started. It’s gonna take place straight after jubelation of 10th anniversary of the children’s rehab center.

Self government in “Republic Pilgrim” has become one of components of the educational process long ago. The children learn to analise their own actions, actively get envolved in the life of the center, learn to be the leaders and help to the new kids to get to know the instructions to be followed within the center. very often the part of government has become those kids who have a good responce from the mentors and have good relationships with teachers, mentors and workers of the center.

Each kid in Pilgrim knows that it is a great honor to be a part of the government: beside the monthly salary in the amount of 500 piligrivnas they also have sort of priviledges and competences. That is why all the children take the following elections so seriously.

They wrote their own programs and gave it to the electory committee and preelection race has started. The posters witht heir photos and programs are on the walls for everybody to be able to read them. Not only childrenof the Republic participate in the elections but mentor and workers as well as all citizens of honor of the Republic Pilgrim.

So everybody in the center is looking forward to the day of elections from when the life in the orphanage can start getting even brighter and more interesting.

 

Subscribe to news

and get the latest news from our fund

logo

В «Пилигриме» начата предвыборная кампания

15 февраля

В «Республике Пилигрим» началась подготовка к выборам в правительство республики, которые состоятся в ближайшее время – после празднования 10-летнего юбилея работы детского реабилитационного центра..

Самоуправление в «Республике Пилигрим» давно стало одним из важных составляющих педагогического процесса. Воспитанники сами учатся анализировать свои поступки, активно включаются в жизнь центра, учатся быть лидерами, помогают новым ребятам лучше освоить законы Республики. Зачастую в правительство попадают ребята, которые пользуются среди воспитанников большим авторитетом и имеют добрые отношения с воспитателями, учителями и другими сотрудниками центра.

Каждый воспитанник знает, что членом правительства быть почетно: кроме ежемесячной заработной платы в размере до 500 пилигривней, также имеется ряд полномочий и привилегий. А потому ребята осознают важность предстоящих выборов и относятся к этому очень серьезно.

В избирательный комитет они заранее подали свои программы и сейчас началась активная предвыборная гонка. Фотографии с программами ребят вывешены на стенде, где каждый гражданин государства бывших беспризорников может с ними ознакомиться. В выборах принимают участие не только жители Республики, но и сотрудники благотворительного фонда «Пилигрим», а также почетные граждане «Республики Пилигрим».

Все пилигримы с нетерпением ждут предстоящих выборов и надеются, что новое правительство поможет сделать жизнь в Республике еще более интересной, насыщенной и яркой.

 

Подпишитесь на новости

и получайте на почту последние новости нашего фонда