logo

Anton Kopytin: It is really important for me to be able to realize God-given gift.

19 September

It was such a joy for everyone when the dream of Anton Kopytin came true!  His life after he won the Ukrainian project started flowing as a turbulent river! We are asking Anton what is going on in his life right now.

 

– Good day, Anton! From multiple posts in mass media about you we know that your life is getting settled step by step!  Praise God! But we would love to look behind the scene so to say of your creative life! Tell us please how your life has changed after the victory in “the Voice”? 

–  After the project I received a big number of calls with invitations, in particular, to the USA. I tried my best to find time for all. I had a great number of charity and social events. It is very important for me to be in demand and to be able to realize the God-given gift.

– We all understand that you have to make sacrifices for the sake of participation in all the project. What is the hardest to put up with?

– To take part in a project takes all your time. You must understand that it will be necessary to sacrifice your job at times and sometimes time with your family. But the most important thing is that all these sacrifices turned out to be not in vain!

 

–  What  have you don’t within your trip to the US and who is in your support team? Are your hopes justified and what results do you expect at the end of the trip?

– I got to the US after I was invited by the Ukrainian Relief in the person of Vlad Scots and Sergey Vronsky. The guys did their best for this trip to take place. They solved all the issues with papers as well as all domestic questions. They surrounded me with care and attention. In other words, they do what they can for me to feel perfectly well here.

But the most important is that the Ukrainian Relief has been doing here an enormous work to help the Ukrainian army and those people who found himself in distress. In general in the USA I have a great number of amazing meetings with wonderful people. Surely I would love to come here again and to bring joy to the public here through my songs.

–  Do you plan to take much time to the tour around Ukraine?

– Due to the events in Ukraine the situation with the Ukrainian tour is not so safe. But I actively prepare new songs and I have quite a lot of concerts in different parts of the country.

–  Did you do or are you doing any charity work?

–  I do take part in different charity events all the time, starting with visiting rehab centers, hospitals, prisons and finishing with the mass concerts at the city squares where the audience can contribute to the fundraising to those in need.

–  Very often in the social networks  we can see the posts about you by Gennadiy Mokhnenko! 

– Gennadiy Mokhnenko is most of all my pastor and surely he is my brother and friend. Once I was in quite a hard spiritual situation, he  took care of me and invited me to take part in the ministry of the Church of Good Changes. In this very church God maximally blessed me and my ministry. I try my best not to miss a single invitation or request from him to support any charity project. He is real hero of Ukraine.

–  And traditionally what would you like to wish to the readers of GCShelp.org?

–  I would love to wish to the readers of GCShelp.org  to have peace in their hearts, homes and the countries they live in!

–  Thank you, Anton, for the interview and that you found time regardless of your busy schedule. Blessings to you in your creative work!

And I thank you for the questions and big thanks for the blessings, I receive them all!

 

The press center of

Global Christian Support

 

 

Subscribe to news

and get the latest news from our fund

logo

Антон Копытин: для меня очень важно иметь возможность реализовывать Богом данный талант

19 сентября

Как же все радовались за Антона Копытина , когда его мечта осуществилась! Жизнь после участия в украинском проекте потекла бурной рекой! А что же происходит именно сейчас мы поинтересовались у самого Антона .

 

-Добрый день, Антон! Из многочисленных постов и статей о Вас в СМИ , мы знаем, что жизнь понемногу налаживается! Слава Богу! Но все же хотелось бы , скажем так – заглянуть за кулисы, Вашего творчества! Скажите пожалуйста, как изменилась Ваша жизнь после победы в «Голосе»?

— После проекта я получил огромное количество звонков с массой приглашений. В частности и в Америку. Максимально старался и продолжаю стараться всё успеть. Имел огромное количество благотворительных и социальных мероприятий. Для меня очень важно быть востребованным и иметь возможность реализовать данный Богом талант.

— Все мы понимаем, что Вы идете на большие жертвы ради участия во всех проектах. С чем сложнее всего смиряться?

— Участие в проекте занимает огромное количество времени. И нужно понимать, что где-то придётся жертвовать работой, а иногда и общением с семьёй. Но самое главное, что эти жертвы не оказались напрасными!

— Какая работа была проделана на протяжении поездки в Америку, кто в Вашей команде поддержки, оправдались ли Ваши ожидания и на какой результат надеетесь в конце поездки?

— В Америку я попал по приглашению Ukrainian Relief, в лице Влада Скотца и Сергея Вронского. Ребята сделали всё возможное и невозможное, чтобы эта поездка состоялась. Решают любые документальные и бытовые вопросы, всячески окружают вниманием и заботой. Словом, делают всё чтобы я мог чувствовать здесь себя идеально.

Но главное то, что Ukrainian Relief проделывает здесь огромную работу, чтобы помочь украинской армии и тем людям в Украине, которые попали в беду. Вообще в Америке у меня происходит огромное количество потрясающе интересных встреч с самыми невероятными людьми. Безусловно, хотелось бы ещё не раз побывать здесь и порадовать своими песнями публику.

— Планируете ли Вы больше уделить времени турам по Украине?

— . В связи со всеми событиями в Украине пока не очень благоприятно складывается ситуация именно с туром в Украине. Но я активно готовлю новые песни, при этом даю достаточно много разнообразных концертов в разных уголках страны.

— Занимались или занимаетесь ли уже сами благотворительностью?

— Постоянно принимаю участие в благотворительных мероприятиях, начиная от поездок по реабцентрам, больницам, тюрьмам и заканчивая массовыми концертами на площадях, где зрители могут принять участие в сборе средств нуждающимся.

— Часто в соцсетях прослеживаются посты Геннадия Мохненко о Вас! Скажите пару слов о вашей дружбе с ним.

— Геннадий Мохненко прежде всего мой пастор и безусловно мой брат и друг. Некогда, когда я был в достаточно сложной духовной ситуации, он взял меня под свою опеку, пригласил в служение в Церковь Добрых Перемен. Именно в этой церкви Господь максимально благословил меня и моё служение. Я стараюсь не пропустить ни одного его приглашения или просьбы поддержать в каких-то благотворительных проектах. Он настоящий Герой Украины.

— Ну и по традиции — чтобы Вы пожелали читателям GCShelp.org?

— Читателям GCShelp.org я хотел бы пожелать мира в сердцах, домах и странах!

— Спасибо Антон за интервью, спасибо, что нашли время, несмотря на Ваш плотный график. Благословений во всем Вашем творчестве!

— Вам спасибо за вопросы и спасибо огромное за благословения, все принимаю!

 

пресс центр

Global Christian Support

 

gcshelp.org/ru/news/anton-kopytin-dlya-menya-ochen-vazhno-imet-vozmozhnost-realizovyvat-bogom-dannyy-talant

 

Подпишитесь на новости

и получайте на почту последние новости нашего фонда