logo

Elections 2014. Official announcement.

13 February

Since a few adolescents, who used to occupy quite a leading position in the government of the state of former street kids “Republic Pilgrim”, have finished their rehab course and there are some vacancies in the government. The gap stage of the elections of the new government 2014 will take place in the 14th of February.

To be a part of the government of “Republic Pilgrim”” is a big responsibility and honor but it is also quite profitable. The officials get wages in the official currency in the Republic – PiliHryvnas.

Natalya Kravchenko, a mentor of the center of children’s rehabilitation “Republic Pilgrim”: “The children are worried and nervous since the elections are at hand. The elections always inspire not only the candidates but also the current government: they work more actively since they get that their office is elective so they try their best to do their duties conscientiously”.

The peculiarity of the current elections is that any child and any teenager in every team nominated one person who is worthy to occupy the leading positions. If the candidate gains 50% of the votes they will automatically get a leading position.

All the citizens of “Republic Pilgrim” are participating in the elections as well as those who work in the Charity Fund “Pilgrim”.

 

Subscribe to news

and get the latest news from our fund

logo

Выборы 2014. Официальное сообщение.

13 февраля

В связи с окончанием реабилитации некоторых подростков, занимавших руководящие должности в правительстве Государства Бывших Беспризорников, в «Республике Пилигрим» появилось несколько вакантных мест. 14 февраля, в пятницу, пройдет промежуточный этап выборов нового правительства 2014 года.

Быть в правительстве «Республики Пилигрим» не только ответственно и почетно, но и выгодно. Чиновники получают зарплату в официальной денежной единице в Республики — пилигривнях.

Наталья Кравченко, воспитатель ЦДР «Республика Пилигрим»: «Ребята волнуются и переживают перед предстоящим событием. Выборы всегда вдохновляют не только кандидатов, но и действующее правительство: они работают активнее, так как понимают, что должность желаемая и выборная, поэтому стараются добросовестно выполнять свои обязанности».

Особенность нынешних выборов в том, что дети и подростки в каждом отряде выдвинули одну кандидатуру, которая достойна занять руководящую должность. Если претендент наберет 50% голосов, то он автоматически становится на руководящий пост.

В выборах принимают участие все жители «Республики Пилигрим», а также все сотрудники благотворительного фонда «Пилигрим».

 

Подпишитесь на новости

и получайте на почту последние новости нашего фонда